Menu

 

Contact Us

 

Harit Mohanty (Sales)
Mobile: +919821015167, Email:harit.mohanty@expressindia.com
 
Srikanth RP (Editorial)
Mobile: +919819687097, Email:srikanth.rp@expressindia.com
 

FOR SPONSORSHIP & EXHIBITION BOOTH

NEW DELHI:
Prabhas Jha – +919899707440, Email:prabhas.jha@expressindia.com, 
Navneet Negi – +918800523285, Email:navneet.negi@expressindia.com 
MUMBAI:
Shankar Adaviyar – +919323998881, Email: shankar.adaviyar@expressindia.com, 
BENGALURU/ CHENNAI:
Kailash Purohit – +919552537922, Email: kailash.purohit@expressindia.com,
Amit Kumar Tiwari – +91 8095502597, Email: amit.tiwari@expressindia.com,
KOLKATA:
Debnarayan Dutta – +919051150480, Email: debnarayan.dutta@expressindia.com, 
Ajanta Sen Gupta – +919831182580, Email: ajanta.sengupta@expressindia.com
HYDERABAD:
E Mujahid – +919849039936, Email: e.mujahid@expressindia.com
Debnarayan Dutta – +919051150480, Email: debnarayan.dutta@expressindia.com, 
Ahmedabad:
Nirav Mistry – +91 9586424033, Email: nirav.mistry@expressindia.com

 

For Delegate Registrations

Vinita Hassija
Mobile: +91 9820590053
Email:vinita.hassija@expressindia.com